Employees

SNo. Name Post Email Address
1 Mr. Aditya Singh CEO ceo@smartbhopal.city
2 PK Jain City Engineer (Project) pkjain@bmconline.gov.in
3 Sunil Kumar Bhadoriya Chief Financial Officer cfo@smartbhopal.city
4 Jolly Jain OSD/ PIO /Administrative Officer jolly.jain@smartbhopal..city
5 Yogesh Khakre Company Secretary cs@smartbhopal.city
6 Devendra Tiwari Executive Engineer devendra.tiwari527@gmail.com
7 Nitin Kumar Dave Media Manager nitin.dave@smartbhopal.city
8 Saurabh Saraf Assistant Engineer (Eelc) saurabh.saraf@smartbhopal.city
9 Rajeev Agnihotri Assistant Engineer(Elec) rajeev.agnihotri@smartbhopal.city
10 Jitendra Singh Rathore Assistant Engineer(IT) jitendra.rathore@smartbhopal.city
11 Kushboo Pateria Sub Engineer(Elec)
12 Amit Gupta Sub Engineer(Civil) amit.gupta@smartbhopal.city
13 Mohd. Salahuddin Qureshi Sub Engineer(Civil) salah.uddin@smartbhopal.city
14 Chandramani Mishra Sub Engineer(Civil) cm.mishra@smartbhopal.city
15 Deepak Singh Baghel Sub Engineer(Civil) deepak.baghel@smartbhopal.city
16 Saurabh Agrawal Sub Engineer(Elec) saurabh.agarwal@smartbhopal.city
17 Prateek Naik Sub Engineer(Elec) prateek.naik@smartbhopal.city
18 Supriya Naik Administrative Assistant supriya.naik@smartbhopal.city
19 Mohammad Ali Office Assistant mohammad.ali@smartbhopal.city
20 Sapna Patil Office Assistant sapna.patil@smartbhopal.city
21 Mayur Dubey Office Assistant mayur.dubey@smartbhopal.city

© 2020 BSCDCL. All rights reserved.